CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Greg
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Best Graphic Company!

18 hours ago
Greg
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome once again!

18 hours ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Recommended for its high quality graphics and materials.

3 days ago
Heath M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Solid material

4 days ago
Chris Robinson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 days ago
Warren Nolen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 days ago
Warren Nolen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 days ago
Davis B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

i like them alot

1 week ago
Anthony Haas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The team was very easy to work with and did a great job of creating what I wanted. The graphics came in a timely manner and they went on much easier than other graphics I have used. I completely recommend Split Designs!

1 week ago
Tommy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love these. My wife loves these. My daughter loves these!!!! Top notch 🤘🏻

1 week ago
Gary
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exceptional product and great service....Sam is the MAN!

3 weeks ago
Shawn W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always solid! I’ve been using the mydesign feature for a few years now. Fast turn around and if there’s an issue they always reach out to get it sorted out before going to print. Solid company all the way around!

3 weeks ago
Luke
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from AnonymousImage #3 from AnonymousImage #4 from AnonymousImage #5 from Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

OMG You guys really did a good job on my yz450F 2023 graphic kit. Thank you so much. I love the holographic chrome. You guys really made my bike look 💯% better!

4 weeks ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These graphics are high quality and durable! Love that they provide proofs and design reviews before printing. Plus top quality customer service! Shout outs to Sam and Rian!

4 weeks ago
Eric McCann
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Danielle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always the best graphic company to go with. Great communication.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have made multiple orders through Split and it has always been a great experience!

1 month ago
Max Thurlow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Kittttted 🔥

2 months ago